1. Tap the menu icon .
2. Then select the Lessons tab.
3. Select the lesson that you would like to cancel.
4. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and tap Cancel or Deactivate.
5. If you tap Cancel the client will receive credit in Avgar Dollars and the lesson will be marked as canceled, but will remain on the list of lessons and on the calendar in both the coach and client apps.
1 Avgar Dollar is equivalent to 1 New Zealand Dollar.
6. If you tap Deactivate the client will not receive credit and the lesson will be removed from both the client and coach app. A coach can use this feature if they have created a lesson by mistake.